resource library 

Fence Contact Us

Pexco's Fence team is here to serve the customer by location.  Please refer to the map for assistance. 

CONTACT OUR FENCE SALES TEAM

 

Rob Kilroy Liz Marble Tammy Guin
Eastern  Sales Manager Eastern Customer Service Eastern Customer Service 
Direct:  (508) 553-9292  Direct:  (978) 248-6057 Direct:  (978) 248-6017
Cell:  (617) 908-5246  Toll Free: (800) 755-SLAT (7528) Toll Free: (800) 755-SLAT (7528)
Fax:  (978) 249-5727 Fax:  (978) 249-5727 Fax:  (978) 249-5727 
rob.kilroy@pexco.com  liz.marble@pexco.com tammy.guin@pexco.com
     
Ken Ilvento  Dianna Lyle Jean Clark
Western  Sales Manager Western Customer Service Western Customer Service Manager
Direct:  (253) 284-8034 Direct:  (253) 284-8023 Direct:  (253) 284-8002
Cell:  (631) 922-5537 Toll Free: (800) 822-SLAT (7528) Toll Free:  (800) 822-SLAT (7528)
Fax:  (253) 284-8080 Fax:  (253) 284-8080 Fax:  (253) 284-8080
ken.ilvento@pexco.com dianna.lyle@pexco.com jean.clark@pexco.com
     
Richard Brooks     
VP Sales & Marketing    
Direct: (978) 248-6013      
Fax:  (978) 249-5727     
richard.brooks@pexco.com  
   

 

 

FedEx Case Study

Pexco’s PDS® Fence products can be supplied in your specific custom colors, defining your brand at your facility or location – utilizing existing chain link fence or a new installation.

Safety Top Cap - Lite™

Pexco is still offering our premium Safety Top Cap™ and now a NEW more affordable version called Safety Top Cap - Lite™.

Read more >