resource library 

Find an International Distributor

To find an international distributor to serve you, please refer to the list below:

Contact our International Fence Distributors

 

Middle East Asia Central America
CLIC National Industries A-1 Fence Products Company S. A. Panacero
Subhan Industrial Area  21, Raju Industrial Estate Parque Industrial las Américas
Block 8, Street 8 Penkar Pada Road Urb. Canaima, Galera No. 6
Building 95 Mumbai, India  Felipillo, Panama
Safat, Kuwait Contact:  Vivek Gupta Contact:  Pedro Contreras
Contact:  Claude Saldana vivek@a1fenceproducts.com  pcontreras6@live.com
claude@clicq8.com 011 91 22 2897 77252 011 507 398 9000
011 965 (2476) 8164    
     
Al Ghanim Fencing Industries South Pacific Islands Europe
Subhan Industrial Area  Monje Exports Owners & Consulting Associates
Block 3, Street 32 South Pacific Islands Distrib. C/ Bori i Fontestá, 2, 6ª-1ª
Building 153 Lake Oswego, Oregon 08021 - Barcelona - España
Safat, Kuwait Contact:  Mike Benner Barcelona, Spain
Contact:  Chitrek Bangera mikeb@monje.com Contact:  Aimé Chausse
chitrek@hotmail.com Office:  503 746 5072 aime.chausse@ownersconsulting.com
011 965 473 9600 Cell:  503 200 0889 011 34 689 186711
    011 34 689 18711
Washington Jacobs Services Australia  
Zone 1, Building 134 Rivermore Scenic Products  
Camp Arifjan, Kuwait   Tottenham, VIC, Australia  
Contact:  Chris Niakaros Contact:  Mark Seers 
chris.niakaros@wjcorp.com rivermore@primus.com.au
011 965 6511 1274 Office:  011 61 3 9325 1320
  Cell:  011 61 411 848 992
   
   

 

 

 

 

FedEx Case Study

Pexco’s PDS® Fence products can be supplied in your specific custom colors, defining your brand at your facility or location – utilizing existing chain link fence or a new installation.

Reflective Inserts

Pexco's NEW Reflective Inserts are:
Rigid PVC strips with HIGHLY REFLECTIVE, abrasion resistant, weatherproof tape.  Now in RED as well as gold and silver. 

Read more >