resource library 

Fence Contact Us

Pexco's Fence team is here to serve the customer by location.  Please refer to the map for assistance. 

CONTACT OUR FENCE SALES TEAM

 

Steve Royer Liz Marble Tammy Guin
Eastern Sales Manager Eastern Customer Service Eastern Customer Service 
Cell:  (860) 335-5359 Direct:  (978) 248-6057 Direct:  (978) 248-6017
Toll Free: (800) 755-SLAT (7528) Toll Free: (800) 755-SLAT (7528) Toll Free: (800) 755-SLAT (7528)
Fax:  (978) 249-5727 Fax:  (978) 249-5727 Fax:  (978) 249-5727 
steve.royer@pexco.com   liz.marble@pexco.com tammy.guin@pexco.com
     
Mark O'Rilley Dianna Lyle Karen Chappell
Western Sales Manager Western Customer Service Customer Service Assistant
Cell:  (602) 761-0086 Direct:  (253) 284-8023 Direct:  (253) 284-8000
Toll Free: (800) 822-SLAT (7528) Toll Free: (800) 822-SLAT (7528) Toll Free: (800) 822-SLAT (7528)
Fax:  (253) 284-8080 Fax:  (253) 284-8080 Fax:  (253) 284-8080
mark.orilley@pexco.com   dianna.lyle@pexco.com karen.chappell@pexco.com
     
 Rob Kilroy  Richard Brooks   
 Director of Sales  VP Sales & Marketing  
 Direct:  (508) 553-9292  Direct:  (978) 248-6013  
 Cell:  (617) 908-5246  Office:  (978) 249-5343  
 Fax:  (978) 249-5727  Fax:  (978) 249-5727
 rob.kilroy@pexco.com   richard.brooks@pexco.com 

 

 

FedEx Case Study

Pexco’s PDS® Fence products can be supplied in your specific custom colors, defining your brand at your facility or location – utilizing existing chain link fence or a new installation.

 

Reflective Inserts

Pexco's NEW Reflective Inserts are:
Rigid PVC strips with HIGHLY REFLECTIVE, abrasion resistant, weatherproof tape.  Now in RED as well as gold and silver.  

Read More >