resource library 

Fence Contact Us

Pexco's Fence team is here to serve the customer by location.  Please refer to the map for assistance. 

CONTACT OUR FENCE SALES TEAM

 

Rob Kilroy Liz Marble Tammy Guin
Eastern Sales Manager Eastern Customer Service Eastern Customer Service 
Direct:  (508) 553-9292  Direct:  (978) 248-6057 Direct:  (978) 248-6017
Cell:  (617) 908-5246  Toll Free: (800) 755-SLAT (7528) Toll Free: (800) 755-SLAT (7528)
Fax:  (978) 249-5727 Fax:  (978) 249-5727 Fax:  (978) 249-5727 
rob.kilroy@pexco.com  liz.marble@pexco.com tammy.guin@pexco.com
     
Richard Brooks  Dianna Lyle Theresa Wissing
VP Sales & Marketing Western Customer Service Customer Service Manager
Direct:  (978) 248-6013 Direct:  (253) 284-8023 Direct:  (253) 284-8002
Office:  (978) 249-5343 Toll Free: (800) 822-SLAT (7528) Toll Free:  (800) 822-SLAT (7528)
Fax:  (253) 284-8080 Fax:  (253) 284-8080 Fax:  (253) 284-8080
richard.brooks@pexco.com  dianna.lyle@pexco.com theresa.wissing@pexco.com
     
     
     
     
     
   
   

 

 

FedEx Case Study

Pexco’s PDS® Fence products can be supplied in your specific custom colors, defining your brand at your facility or location – utilizing existing chain link fence or a new installation.

 

Reflective Inserts

Pexco's NEW Reflective Inserts are:
Rigid PVC strips with HIGHLY REFLECTIVE, abrasion resistant, weatherproof tape.  Now in RED as well as gold and silver.  

Read More >