resource library 

Fence Contact Us

Pexco's Fence team is here to serve the customer by location.  Please refer to the map for assistance. 

CONTACT OUR FENCE SALES TEAM

 

Steve Royer Tammy Guin Danielle Baron
Eastern Sales Manager Eastern Customer Service Eastern Customer Service 
Cell:  (860) 335-5359 Direct:  (978) 248-6017 Direct:  (978) 248-6008
Toll Free: (800) 755-SLAT (7528) Toll Free: (800) 755-SLAT (7528) Toll Free: (800) 755-SLAT (7528)
Fax:  (978) 249-5727 Fax:  (978) 249-5727 Fax:  (978) 249-5727 
steve.royer@pexco.com   tammy.guin@pexco.com danielle.baron@pexco.com
     
Mark O'Rilley Dianna Lyle Sydney Van Buren
Western Sales Manager Western Customer Service Western Customer Service 
Cell:  (602) 761-0086 Direct:  (253) 284-8023 Direct:  (253) 284-8000
Toll Free: (800) 822-SLAT (7528) Toll Free: (800) 822-SLAT (7528) Toll Free: (800) 822-SLAT (7528)
Fax:  (253) 284-8080 Fax:  (253) 284-8080 Fax:  (253) 284-8080
mark.orilley@pexco.com   dianna.lyle@pexco.com sydney.vanburen@pexco.com
     
 Rob Kilroy  Richard Brooks   
 Director of Sales  VP Sales & Marketing  
 Direct:  (508) 553-9292  Direct:  (978) 248-6013  
 Cell:  (617) 908-5246  Office:  (978) 249-5343  
 Fax:  (978) 249-5727  Fax:  (978) 249-5727
 rob.kilroy@pexco.com   richard.brooks@pexco.com 

 

 

FedEx Case Study

Pexco’s PDS® Fence products can be supplied in your specific custom colors, defining your brand at your facility or location – utilizing existing chain link fence or a new installation.

 

Reflective Inserts

Pexco's NEW Reflective Inserts are:
Rigid PVC strips with HIGHLY REFLECTIVE, abrasion resistant, weatherproof tape.  Now in RED as well as gold and silver.  

Read More >