Your browser is out of date.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 7/8/9, which is not supported by our site. For the best experience, please use one of the latest browsers.

banner

Contact Pexco Traffic Team

Download Product Overview

Pexco's traffic team is here to serve the customer by location. Please refer to the map and contact data listed here for assistance.

Contact our Traffic Sales Team

Customer Service

Erika Whitney

NESE & International CSR
Direct: (253) 284-8048
Toll Free: (877) 335-4638
Fax: (253) 284-8080

erika.whitney@pexco.com

Tracy Hoffner

West Coast & Midwest CSR
Direct: (253) 284-8022
Toll Free: (877) 335-4638
Fax: (253) 284-8080

tracy.hoffner@pexco.com

Anthony Bowman

Customer Service Representative
Direct: (253) 284-8021
Toll Free: (877) 335-4638
Fax: (253) 284-8080

anthony.bowman@pexco.com

Theresa Wissing

Customer Service Manager
Direct: (253) 284-8002
Toll Free: (877) 335-4638
Fax: (253) 284-8080

theresa.wissing@pexco.com

Field Sales

Shelley Williams

Southeast Region
Cell: (469) 271-8648

shelley.williams@pexco.com

Bob Scott

Northeast Region
Cell: (610) 517-6407

bob.scott@pexco.com

Sun Safety, Inc.

Midwest Region
Cell: (573) 392-8617

barb@sunsafetyinc.com

Craig Schulz

Western Region
Cell: (253) 886-7171

craig.schulz@pexco.com

Peter Speer

Outside of the USA
Cell: (206) 605-4008

peter.speer@pexco.com

Map of the US, Canada & Mexico
Have a Question?

Contact our team of experts today to get started.